Another Cover for Kupercaya Mujizat: Holy Spirit

Kupercaya Mujizat

Kupercaya Mujizat

Well, well, well, who knows that I can be this hyped about this? I decided that I’m going to do another cover for the album Kupercaya Mujizat that’s just recently got released. This song is actually has already quite popular inside Mawar Sharon Church, as this song has been sung for approximately two years in the services. But it never quite made into an album, simply just because the previous albums’ theme is not match with this song. But for this album, it’s a perfect match. Even SiEn Vanessa empower this song with her awesome voice. She added chinese lyrics part to the song, and I think, why not Indonesian then? So I went to utilize my rusty brain to once again put together Indonesian lyric translation for this song. For you who still don’t have this album, buy it. It even accompanied with miracle testimony book with the same title. You’ll get so much from just one single purchase of this album. Yes, I kinda endorse this album, but not because I have monetary gain for it. I don’t, not even one penny. But I don’t want you to miss the blessing you’ll receive through this album. So this is my cover of the song “Holy Spirit”. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1-aSGJqR6s

Here’s the lyrics:

I love you my Lord
Only You that I need
When I see Your face
My heart has been changed
I’m longing for You
Longing for Your presence Lord
To be closer to You
That is my heart desire

Holy Spirit I love You Lord
Let me see You face to face
Holy Spirit I love You Lord
Let me see You face to face

Hanya Kau Tuhan
Satu yang kuperlu
Di hadiratMu
Ku dipulihkan
Ku rindu slalu
Haus akan hadiratMu
Mendekat padaMu
Inilah hatiku

Roh Kudus, ku cinta Kau
Biar ku pandang wajahMu
Roh Kudus, ku cinta
Kau WajahMu yang kurindu

Guitar Chords:

Do = G

G    D/F#          Em  C       D            G    D
   I love you my Lord     only You that I need
G       D/F#         Em  C     Am             D      
   When I see Your face     My heart has been changed 
Bm     B             Em   C              Am           D
   I'm longing for You    Longing for Your presence Lord
Bm       B           Em  F            Em        D
   To be closer to You   That is my heart desire

          G D/F#         Em  D        C         D       G    D
Holy Spirit I love You Lord    Let me see You face to face
D         G D/F#         Em  D        C         D       G
Holy Spirit I love You Lord    Let me see You face to face
Leave a Reply

