Daily Prompt: 1984

Image

Background: This article is a reply of wordpress.com’s challenge “one post a day”. I’m not planning to write one post a day, but I think the topic is awesome: Daily Prompt: 1984 (You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room). Heck, I will even create a fictional story, with no relation upon my real greatest fear, of course. 🙂

Disclaimer: This is a fictional horror story I write to sharpen my English. You don’t have to read it if you don’t like this kind of story. You’ve been warned.

View the fictional story here: The Crawler

One comment on “Daily Prompt: 1984

  1. Pingback: BEHIND MY EYES « hastywords

Leave a Reply

