Good Horror Comic, Flash, or Apps Out There

Well, I’m not a usual fan of horror style genre comic or games, but for some of them I actually like it. Not that I consume it at daily dosis, but when someone hasn’t seen those horror comic or games, it’s usually fun to see their reaction. In here I’ll try to list all the good horror comic or flash out there. Remember, this is just for fun. It’s fun to watch these scene or games with your friends, especially if all of you haven’t seen it at all.

Disclaimer: I do not encourage an unhealthy addiction of horror consumption, as it can lead to mental disorder and lack of sleep. I compile this list just for fun. If you see the list, you’ll know where this is going on. And also, there are many other more useful activities than playing horror games or playing pranks on your friends, so don’t neglect your duty because of this. Do this in your absolute free time.

Legend:
♥♥♥♥ Very nice! Highly recommended!
♥♥♥ Yea it’s fine. But have some flaws here or there. Or not too creepy.
♥♥♥♥  Just open this game if you want something new aside than the good ones.
♥♥♥ It’s not recommended. I just put it here for the sake of list completion.
♥♥♥♥ Do not open it, at all. Why did I put it here in the first place, again?

Korean Comic:

Flash Games:

Shockwave Games:
Scary Maze and Related Games:

Downloadable Free Horror Software Games:

  • ♥♥♥ Slenderman (en)
  • ♥♥♥♥ Slender (en) – mirror 1
  • ♥♥♥♥ Slenderman’s Shadow (en)
    Update: Download Slenderman’s Shadow! Very recommended! I was wrong to only give this map 2 hearts before, because I found a wrong website. It has 7 maps with different “background story”, it’s essentially 7 different games, and it’s WAY more scarier than the original Slenderman that makes the original Slenderman looks pale in comparation. My favorite map is “Elementary”, as it already makes me jumps just within 10 seconds into the game.
Anyway, you can visit www.everythingscary.com. Looks like they have a bunch of scary games and movies there.

These are the interesting sites I have found at this moment. I will update this page once I found more. If you have some similar horror comic, flash, or apps, or you want to give opinion on some apps or games, or you want to report broken link, please feel free to use the comments.

One comment on “Good Horror Comic, Flash, or Apps Out There

Leave a Reply

