To Whom It May Concern: Fiction

Studying

Okay, I know I’m not a very good at this thing, but I’m already starting writing fiction stories alongside writing blog posts in this blog. I was planning to do that last month, but I got carried away while reporting Japan’s sudden earthquakes and tsunamis, so I postponed it. Sometimes my imagination gotten so high that I will feel very disappointed with myself if I doesn’t put those ideas into actions.

I know not everyone of you readers like reading fiction, especially from blogs. But, like the title said, to whom it may concern, means, to whom who like reading fiction, feel free to browse my personal fiction writings gallery. I hope it satisfy your appetite, and I hope I’ll have enough commitment to bring out fresh chapters and episodes soon enough after each release.

Alright then, bon apetite!


Note: You can reach the Fiction main page from the right upper hand link on top of this site, or just click here already!

4 comments on “To Whom It May Concern: Fiction

Leave a Reply

